Contact Us

Town Hall
13030 Executive Dr
Dillsboro, IN 47018
Get Directions

Town Council

The Dillsboro Town Council consists of a 5 member Council and a Clerk-Treasurer, with a Council President, Vice President and 3 trustees. The Town Council holds the legislative and executive powers for the Town, and the Clerk-Treasurer is responsible for matters related to the Town's finances.

The Dillsboro Town Council meets on the second Monday of every month at the Dillsboro Town Hall Building.  The meetings start promptly at 6:30 PM. You are encouraged to come and participate.  We like our citizens to be well informed.

The Council is also responsible for appointing and overseeing a Town Manager whose responsibilities include overseeing the Administration, Planning and Zoning, Fire, Police, Parks, Engineering, Human Resources, fleet management, Information Technology and public works departments.

Quick Links

Subscribe to this feed

Agendas & Minutes

Subscribe to this feed
Bottom Shadow